Menu

Cover

Tuesday, Oct 15…

0 6
“But he that dares not grasp the…

Tuesday, Oct 8…

0 7
“There’s something about taking a plow and…

Tuesday, Oct 1…

0 10
“Power is like being a lady… if…

Tuesday, Sept 24…

0 15
“The science of today is the technology…

Tuesday, Sept 17…

0 30
“It is easy to sit up and…

Tuesday, Sept 10…

0 21
“Obstacles are things a person sees when…

Tuesday, Sept 3…

0 49
“Between saying and doing, many a pair…

Tuesday, Aug 27…

0 105
“If you aren’t fired with enthusiasm, you…

Tuesday, Aug 20…

0 73
“Leadership is not a popularity contest; it’s…

Tuesday, Aug 13…

0 84
“Leadership is about vision and responsibility, not…

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,846 other subscribers.

Video of the day