Menu

Cover

Tuesday, Aug 20…

0 41
“Leadership is not a popularity contest; it’s…

Tuesday, Aug 13…

0 61
“Leadership is about vision and responsibility, not…

Tuesday, Aug 6…

0 57
“Men make history and not the other…

Tuesday, July 23…

0 28
“Hold yourself responsible for a higher standard…

Tuesday, July 16…

0 69
“It is not so much our friends’…

Tuesday, July 9…

0 72
“To make us love our country, our…

Tuesday, June 2…

0 91
“The evil that men do lives after…

Tuesday, June 25…

0 36
“You can’t just set the vision, take…

Tuesday, June 18…

0 71
“Those who invoke history will certainly be…

Tuesday, June 11…

0 74
“A great man does not seek applause…

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,842 other subscribers.

Video of the day